A PLACE TO LAY BACK

There is a time I used to consult my peers in everything that I encountered. The advises they used to give me always ended up confusing me more or led me the wrong way.

One day I sat down and analyzed the people I always looked for advise and validation from and I was disgusted. No one had my vision or even understood it.

My point this morning is you don’t need any validation from people. Stop seeking validation. You are one awesome human. You shouldn’t be told ‘yes’ by anyone for you to proceed.

The bottom point is do not always look for somewhere to lay back and trust in oneself hence let them look for a place to lay back instead. the only aprroval you need is only yours

Leave a Reply

